Friday, December 31, 2010

Thursday, December 30, 2010

Yamaha Bike

I had one of these when i was like 7 that fucker ruled! too bad it was like 200 lbs!

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Monday, December 27, 2010


Around the shop

Some simple sheetmetal we did a few years back

Thursday, December 23, 2010

just so you know.....

its all been done before! fuck it!

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Wednesday, December 15, 2010


Be the first to get our new WARGASSER caps. Theres the Mini HD and the 4 Finger. Super pinner for your next chopper project!!! 

Thursday, December 9, 2010

See you this sunday!

Come say whats up to us this sunday in Ventura.

Saturday, December 4, 2010

Thursday, December 2, 2010